New year

Wishing all my fellow bloggers around the world happy healthy lives in 2015. Blogging was something I started in January 2014 as a New Year’s resolution with the Zero to Hero Challenge and it’s been quite a ride.

I’ve read inspiring, challenging, annoying, interesting, thought provoking, sad and funny posts. Thanks to all.

I’ve been inspired by the all the photography blogs and loved to see people’s contributions to various photo challenges. So creative.

I’ve shared thoughts, feelings and ideas over the year – blogging saw me through the painful loss of my mother and I so appreciated the kind support of people in the blogging community. Empathy abounded.

And mostly I’ve loved participating in the photo challenges – reading the theme of the week and either taking shots to fit the theme or trawling back in my folders.

Blogging has become a part of my life in 2014 and I look forward to much more in the year ahead. Thank you for the part you play in that.

Here’s to us!

This is how I want my 2015 to be:

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/180/62177521/files/2014/12/img_4795.jpg

9 thoughts on “New year”

Leave a Reply

